List Auto-Save Feature has been removed

posted in: Maintenance | 0

Share with:

FacebookTwitterGoogleLinkedInEmail this page


Today, we reviewed the Manage List feature that automatically saves the list you are within one minute. We realized that the list automatically saves after every 60 seconds whether the user is busy or not.

So, you could be typing a number and it just saves without asking you first. Since we have made provisions for emergency saving of list recipients upon session timeout, we decided to remove the Auto-Save feature entirely.

Should you have any concerns? Please let us know by email to [email protected].

Thank you.

Regards.

 

Share with:

FacebookTwitterGoogleLinkedInEmail this page


Emuobosa Onerhime on sabwordpressEmuobosa Onerhime on sabtwitterEmuobosa Onerhime on sablinkedinEmuobosa Onerhime on sabgoogleEmuobosa Onerhime on sabfacebook
Emuobosa Onerhime
Founder - Mobi2SMS
I am an Enterprise Solutions Architect. Having developed portfolio by helping a few startups grow, if I am not developing a website or software project, I am busy carrying on active research and discussing tech facts on social media by blogging.

Leave a Reply